Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Chris Brown Releases 45-Track Album “Heartbreak On A Full Moon”

Chris Brown’s new album will almost take you three hours to finish.

Chris Brown has released a new double album titled “Heartbreak on a Full Moon.”

“Heartbreak on a Full Moon”, his eighth studio album, has been rmade available on digital platforms, via RCA Records, the same company that released Wizkid’s “Sounds From The Other Side.”

The album is interestingly made up of 45 tracks, with a running duration of almost three hours, (specifically 2 hours 40 minutes to listen to from start to finish).

On the project, Brown features big-name guest artists including Dej Loaf, Lil Yachty, Usher, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Kodak Black, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Jhene Aiko, R Kelly and many more.

The project features a little bit of everything from Chris, a little pop, dance, and R&B he says.

“For me I think about everything that I went through. Whether it be certain substance songs that I feel lack in our genre of music. Even real songs.” Chris said about the project.

“With this album I wanted to capture all basis of who my audience liked. What songs they could actually identify with so more R&B my girl fans love it, they gone have it. More pop you going to have it, but it still gon’ by my essence, and me not trying to culture vulture or take anybody’s style.”

Prior to the Brown released three tracks from the album two days ago: ‘Pull Up’, ‘Everybody Knows’ and ‘Hope You Do.’

Led by a number of previously heard singles, including ‘Party,’ ‘Pills & Automobiles’ and ‘High End’, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music.


1.  Lost & Found
2.  Privacy
3.  Juicy Booty
4.  Questions
5.  Heartbreak on a Full Moon*
6.  Roses
7.  Confidence
8.  Rock Your Body
9.  Tempo
10.  Handle It
11.  Sip
12.  Everybody Knows
13.  To My Bed
14.  Hope You Do
15.  This Ain’t
16.  Pull Up
17.  Party
18.  Sensei
19.  Summer Breeze
20.  No Exit
21.  Pills & Automobiles
23.  I Love Her
24.  You Like
25.  Nowhere
26.  Otha N!ggas
27.  Tough Love
28.  Paradise
29.  Covered In You
30.  Even
31.  High End
32.  On Me
33.  Tell Me What To Do
34.  Frustrated
35.  Enemy
36.  If You’re Down
37.  Bite My Tongue
38.  Run Away
39.  This Way
40.  Yellow Tape
41.  Reddi Wip
42.  Hangover (Unreleased)
43.  Emotions
44.  Only 4 Me
45.  Grass Ain’t Greener

No comments:

Post a Comment






Email *

Message *